Milk is a food that doesn’t fit into either category of being a vegetarian or nonvegetarian food. It is a dairy product that is milked from animals, but some people who follow a vegan lifestyle consume it from specific types of vegan-friendly animals, such as certain types of goats, sheep, and camels. any animal is there, Is milk a vegetarian or nonvegetarian food? I am very curious to know about it. If it’s non vegetarian I will be very happy to consume it every day in my life.